Sound of Bhavani Vol.4(Latest Songs 2010)
Manufacturer Info
Sound of Bhavani Vol.4 (Latest Songs 2010)
Sound of Bhavani Vol.4 (Latest Songs 2010)
Select quantity:

"Sound of Bhavani Vol.4" Songs DVD is released by Bhavani with excellent Video (24fps) and Audio (DD5.1) quality.  Songs of Latest Block Busters Kick, Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam, Lakshyam, Ek Niranjan along with good songs from Ananthapuram, Jayeebhava and Kasko are included on this disc. 

  • Progressive 24 fps video
  • Anamorphic Widescreen Enhanced (16:9) DVD
  • Dolby® Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Play All Songs
  • Jacket Picture
  • DVD Text
  • NTSC All regions
Sound of Bhavani Volume. 4 DVD FEATURES:

No reviews, be the first to review the product.